43028230144177|43028230275249|43028230373553|43028231848113|43028231946417|43028232011953
43028230439089|43028230537393|43028230668465|43028232077489|43028232143025|43028232208561
43028230766769|43028230897841|43028230996145|43028232274097|43028232339633|43028232405169
43028231094449|43028231192753|43028231291057|43028232503473|43028232569009|43028232601777
43028231389361|43028231487665|43028231553201|43028232634545|43028232667313|43028232700081
43028231651505|43028231717041|43028231782577|43028232732849|43028232765617|43028232798385

مصباح مكتبي Jianbian LED قابل لإعادة الشحن USB

131.02 SR
101.70 SR
131.02 SR
لون: منفذ شحن العاصمة
لون عاكس الضوء: أبيض
اللون المنبعث|يتم الشحن من: أبيض دافئ | الصين
المجموع الفرعي: 131.02 SR
43028230144177|43028230275249|43028230373553|43028231848113|43028231946417|43028232011953

مصباح مكتبي Jianbian LED قابل لإعادة الشحن USB

101.70 SR 131.02 SR

مصباح مكتبي Jianbian LED قابل لإعادة الشحن USB

101.70 SR 131.02 SR
لون: منفذ شحن العاصمة
لون عاكس الضوء: أبيض
اللون المنبعث|يتم الشحن من: أبيض دافئ | الصين

مصباح مكتبي Jianbian LED قابل لإعادة الشحن USB


مصباح مكتب Jianbian LED القابل لإعادة الشحن USB هو مصباح طاولة لاسلكي أنيق وعصري مثالي للضوء الليلي أو الإضاءة بجانب السرير. يتميز بتعتيم اللمس و5 إعدادات لاختيار السطوع، وهو قابل لإعادة الشحن وقابل للتعديل بشكل مريح ليناسب أي بيئة. تصميمه الأنيق مثالي للمنزل أو المكتب.

[مصباح مكتبي محمول] - يتم تشغيل ضوء الليل LED بواسطة بطارية. مزودة ببطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن بسعة 2000 مللي أمبير في الساعة، ويصل وقت الاستخدام إلى 8-12 ساعة. باعتباره مصباحًا ليليًا عاديًا بجانب السرير، يمكنك دائمًا توصيل الضوء بمقبس الحائط. يمكنك فصله حسب الحاجة وحمل ضوء محمول ليلاً لمزيد من الأمان. أو أحضره إلى التخييم في الهواء الطلق كضوء احتياطي.

[إضاءة خافتة] - يحتوي مصباح طاولة السرير على مستشعر مدمج يعمل باللمس، مع مستويين من السطوع، مما يسمح لك بتغيير السطوع بسهولة عن طريق النقر على الضوء. سوف ينتج الإعداد الأدنى ضوءًا ناعمًا وينام بشكل أفضل. يوفر أعلى إعداد له سطوعًا إضافيًا للقراءة المريحة أو لأغراض الأبوة والأمومة دون إزعاج شريكك أو طفلك

[جو رائع] - يعتمد هذا المصباح الجديد على تصميم سلس ومنخفض المفتاح يعكس المزيج المثالي بين السحر الحديث والأنيق. يحافظ هذا المصباح الحيوي على المظهر المثالي للمبنى ويحقق مزيجًا مثاليًا من الديكور المتين وبأسعار معقولة. نموذج مثالي للفن المثالي وتصميم الفضاء. هذا المصباح صديق للبيئة وذو استهلاك منخفض للطاقة. يمكن وضعها في أي مكان، غرفة النوم، الدراسة، المكتب، غرفة المعيشة، المطعم، البار، المقهى، غرفة الفندق، إلخ.

[شحن USB عالمي] - المصباح القابل لإعادة الشحن مزود بكابل بيانات USB بطول 31.5 بوصة (حوالي 80 سم). حتى إذا فقدت المحول أو نسيت إحضاره، فلا يزال بإمكانك شحن المصباح عن طريق توصيل الكابل بأي منفذ USB (بما في ذلك الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الكمبيوتر أو بنك الطاقة أو مقبس الحائط أو شريط الطاقة).








منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

43028230144177|43028230275249|43028230373553|43028231848113|43028231946417|43028232011953
43028230439089|43028230537393|43028230668465|43028232077489|43028232143025|43028232208561
43028230766769|43028230897841|43028230996145|43028232274097|43028232339633|43028232405169
43028231094449|43028231192753|43028231291057|43028232503473|43028232569009|43028232601777
43028231389361|43028231487665|43028231553201|43028232634545|43028232667313|43028232700081
43028231651505|43028231717041|43028231782577|43028232732849|43028232765617|43028232798385

The Jianbian LED Rechargeable USB Desk Lamp

131.02 SR
101.70 SR
131.02 SR
Color: DC charge port
Lampshade Color: white
Emitting Color|Ships From: Warm White | China
Subtotal: 131.02 SR
43028230144177|43028230275249|43028230373553|43028231848113|43028231946417|43028232011953

The Jianbian LED Rechargeable USB Desk Lamp

101.70 SR 131.02 SR

The Jianbian LED Rechargeable USB Desk Lamp

101.70 SR 131.02 SR
Color: DC charge port
Lampshade Color: white
Emitting Color|Ships From: Warm White | China

The Jianbian LED Rechargeable USB Desk Lamp


The Jianbian LED Rechargeable USB Desk Lamp is a stylish and modern cordless table lamp perfect for night light or bedside lighting. Featuring touch dimming and 5 brightness choice settings, it is conveniently rechargeable and adjustable for any environment. Its sleek design is perfect for the home or office.

[Portable Desk Lamp]-The LED night light is powered by a battery. Equipped with 2000 mAh rechargeable battery, the use time is up to 8-12 hours. As an ordinary bedside night light, you can always connect the light to the wall socket. You can disconnect it as needed and carry a portable light at night for added safety. Or, bring it to camping outdoors as a spare light.

[Dimmable light]-The bedside table light has a built-in touch sensor dimmer, with 2 levels of brightness, allowing you to easily change the brightness by tapping the light. The lowest setting will produce soft light and sleep better. Its highest setting provides extra brightness for comfortable reading or parenting purposes without disturbing your partner or baby

[Great atmosphere]-This novel lamp adopts a smooth and low-key design that reflects the perfect fusion of modern and chic charm. This lively lamp maintains the perfect aspect of the building and achieves the perfect fusion of affordable and durable decoration. Perfect model of perfect art and space design. This light is environmentally friendly and has low energy consumption. It can be placed anywhere, bedroom, study, office, living room, restaurant, bar, coffee shop, hotel room, etc.

[Universal USB charging]-The rechargeable lamp is equipped with a 31.5-inch (approximately 80 cm) long USB data cable. Even if you lose or forget to bring the adapter, you can still charge the lamp by connecting the cable to any USB port (including laptop, computer, power bank, wall outlet or power strip).








Related Products

Recently Viewed Products