غطاء وسادة من الكتان بنمط النبات

84.99 SR
19.99 SR
84.99 SR
نمط: BZ0003YL
مقاس: 45 سم × 45 سم
المجموع الفرعي: 84.99 SR
غطاء وسادة من الكتان بنمط النبات

غطاء وسادة من الكتان بنمط النبات

19.99 SR 84.99 SR

غطاء وسادة من الكتان بنمط النبات

19.99 SR 84.99 SR
نمط: BZ0003YL
مقاس: 45 سم × 45 سم
  • خامة ممتازة 】أغطية الوسائد المزخرفة العصرية هذه مصنوعة من البوليستر المتين، ولا تسبب نزيفًا أو بهتانًا أو اهتراء، وهي مريحة وصديقة لبشرتك أو حيواناتك الأليفة. قد يكون هناك اختلاف بسيط في اللون بسبب اختلاف الشاشات.
  • سحاب مخفي 】 إغلاق بسحاب غير مرئي يجعل غطاء الوسادة المربع يبدو أكثر أناقة. من السهل وضع حشوة الوسادة الخاصة بك أو إيقافها. (غير متضمنة الحشو أو الحشو) خياطة دقيقة لتجنب الاهتراء والتمزق.
  • استخدام واسع 】أغطية الوسائد قابلة للتنفس وألوان متعددة نابضة بالحياة حسب تفضيلاتك، مثالية لتزيين منزلك، غرفة المعيشة، غرفة النوم، الأريكة، الكرسي، المقعد، الفناء، المكتب، السرير، مقعد السيارة، في الهواء الطلق / في الداخل. هدية مثالية للأصدقاء والعائلات والزوجة والزوج.
  • سهولة العناية والغسيل 】تُغسل في الغسالة بماء بارد بشكل منفصل، دورة خفيفة فقط، لا تستخدم المبيضات، تجفف بالمجفف، تمتزج أغطية الوسائد الخاصة بنا مع مقاومة للبهتان ومقاومة للبقع والتي تبدو دائمًا وكأنها جديدة بعد كل غسلة.

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

Plant Pattern Linen Pillow Case

84.99 SR
19.99 SR
84.99 SR
Pattern: BZ0003YL
Size: 45CMX45CM
Subtotal: 84.99 SR
Plant Pattern Linen Pillow Case

Plant Pattern Linen Pillow Case

19.99 SR 84.99 SR

Plant Pattern Linen Pillow Case

19.99 SR 84.99 SR
Pattern: BZ0003YL
Size: 45CMX45CM
  • Premium Material】These modern decorative throw pillow covers are made of durable polyester, no bleeding, fading or fraying issue, which is comfortable and friendly to your skin or pets. There maybe slightly color different due to different monitor.
  • Hidden Zipper】Invisible zipper closure makes the square cushion case look more elegant. Easy to put your pillow insert on or off. (NOT Included Insert or Filler) Delicate stitching to avoid fraying and ripping.
  • Wide Application】The throw pillow covers is breathable and multiple vibrant colors for your preference, perfect for decorate your home, living room, bedroom, sofa, couch, chair, bench, patio, office, bed, car seat, outdoor / indoor. Ideal gift for friends and families, wife and husband.
  • Easy Care & Wash】Machine wash cold separately, gently cycle only, dot not bleach, tumble dry, our pillow covers blend with fade resistant and stain resistant which always looks like new after every washing.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products